Google Icons

Want to try something new? Visit our new user-friendly catalog designed to make it easier than ever to find and borrow materials from the library!

Library Board

The library board meets the third Wednesday of the month at 4pm in the Board Room, 3rd level of the library.

There are nine library board members. Six members are city representatives appointed by the Mayor of the City of Merrill. Two are county representatives appointed by the Chair of the County Board. One is the Superintendent of Schools or his/her appointee.

Members of the Library Board

Mike Geisler


Darcy Dalsky

City Appointee

Audrey Huftel

City Appointee

Elizabeth McCrank

County Board Rep

James Wedemeyer

City Appointee

Richard Mamer

Financial Secretary

Tim Meehean

City Appointee

Katie Breitenmoser

County Appointee

Ryan Martinovici

MAPS Representative

T.B. Scott Free Library
106 West First Street
Merrill, WI 54452

Telephone (715) 536 - 7191

Fax (715) 536 - 1705

Monday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Skip to content