Staff Members

Position Name Email
Director Stacy Stevens
Assistant Director Laurie Ollhoff
Head of Youth Services Department Carolyn Forde
System Administrator/Circulation Coordinator Eleanor Schwartz
Outreach Services Jo Henrichs
Information Services Coordinator Sarah Maerz
Bookkeeper Kevin Wendt
Maintenance Supervisor Nick Wszalek


Board Members

Position Name
President Mike Geisler
County Board Rep Paul Gilk
Alderman Tim Meehean
City Appointees D'Lacey Haight
City Appointees James Wedemeyer
County Appointee Katie Breitenmoser
City Appointees Audrey Huftel
Financial Secretary Richard Mamer
MAPS Representative Gene Bebel

The library board meets the third Wednesday of the month at 4pm in the Board Room, 3rd level of the library.

There are nine library board members. Six members are city representatives appointed by the Mayor of the City of Merrill. Two are county representatives appointed by the Chair of the County Board. One is the Superintendent of Schools or his/her appointee.

Library Board Minutes